Published On: Wed, Aug 24th, 2016

Justin Timberlake’s “Trolls” album to feature Gwen Stefani, James Corden

PanARMENIAN.Net – Justin Timberlake has revealed the tracklist of the upcoming Trolls soundtrack album. The record will feature songs and collaborations from Justin, Gwen Stefani, Ariana Grande, Anna Kendrick, Zooey Deschanel and James Corden, AceShowbiz reports. The songs featured in the album include Justin's hit Can't Stop the Feeling! , Ariana's They Don't Know , Anna's Get Back Up Again and The Sound of Silence , Zooey's Hello as well as Justin's duet with Gwen What U Workin' With? and another duet with Anna True Colors. Justin serves as an executive producer for the film's music. Prior to its release, the movie has been nominated for two Teen Choice Awards, including Choice AnTEENcipated Movie and Choice Music: Song…

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>